Hello and Welcome!

8 Sep

Hello,

My name is Rusti.

Never question my love for Texas! It’s a way of life!

You may have guessed from the title and tagline that I am in fact a Texas born Texas proud Texas Girl! I absolutely love Texas and can never imagine being anywhere else! I am very excited to be joining wordpress after using blogspot for a couple years. This new blog here on wordpress is not dedicated to any one thing. This will be a complete open book of ideas, thoughts and what’s happening in my life type of blog. I certainly hope you enjoy the ride with this sarcastic, witty, stubborn and single minded TEXAS GIRL!!!

~RustiAnn

4 Responses to “Hello and Welcome!”

  1. mamic47 September 9, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    YAY! Glad you’re here! I can’t wait to see what you start posting! We can help each other out to stay on task with our blogs! Internet mommy buddies? I think YES!!!! Hope to see something new from you soon! Love ya, bestie! =)

    • texasgirl87 November 26, 2013 at 10:21 am #

      Are you going to continue to blog now that you’ve got 3 kiddos or are you done?

  2. Grace @ Grace Dishes September 9, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

    Good luck with your new start 🙂

  3. MizFit September 11, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    WOO HOO!!

Leave a Reply

